skip to Main Content

Give yourself a playful break

graphomate blocks für SAP BusinessObjects Design Studio - Lumira 2.0

Sometimes it takes a playful break! To avoid having to leave our most used Business Intelligence tool for designing IBCS-compliant reports and dashboards, we developed graphomate blocks for SAP DesignStudio.

graphomate blocks is an implementation of the classic Tetris game. Tetris was invented 1984 by the Russian programmers Alexei Paschitnow, on an Electronica 60 computer. Today it is considered a computer game classic, which has now sold more than 100 million times, has received many awards and has appeared for more than 65 computer platforms. Now another platform is added.

graphomate tetris

graphomate tetris

blocks for SAP Lumira 2.0 and SAP DesignStudio 1.6
We have created our blocks is extension to make first attempts with SAP’s new product SAP BusinessObjects Lumira Designer. Lumira 2.0 is expected for mid-2017. Our customers and prospective customers can rely on the fact that our extensions are also available for Lumira 2.0 shortly after the release from SAP.

Download graphomate blocks

graphomate blocks is free of charge and without warranty. Import the component into DesignStudio or Lumira 2.0 and create a report with our component -> finished.

Have fun!

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Gönnen Sie sich eine spielerische Pause

graphomate blocks für SAP BusinessObjects Design Studio - Lumira 2.0

Manchmal braucht es eine spielerische Pause! Um unser Liebingswerkzeug für das Gestalten von IBCS-konformen Berichten und Dashboards nicht verlassen zu müssen, entwickleten wir graphomate blocks für SAP DesignStudio.

graphomate blocks ist eine Umsetzung des Spieleklassikers Tetris. Tetris wurde zum erstemal 1984 vom russischen Programmier Alexei Paschitnow, auf einem Elektronika-60-Rechner fertigstellte. Es gilt heute als Computerspiel-Klassiker, der sich inzwischen über 100 Millionen Mal verkauft hat, wurde vielfach ausgezeichnet und ist für mehr als 65 Computerplattformen erschienen. Nun kommt eine weitere Plattform hinzu.

graphomate blocks

graphomate blocks

blocks für SAP Lumira 2.0 und SAP DesignStudio 1.6
Unsere blocks extension haben wir erstellt, um erste Versuche mit SAP neuem Produkt SAP BusinessObjects Lumira Designer zu unternehmen. Lumira 2.0 wird für Mitte 2017 erwartet. Unsere Kunden und Interessenten können sich darauf verlassen das unsere bewärten extensions natürlich auch für Lumira 2.0 kurz nach der Freigabe von SAP verfügbar sind.

Download graphomate blocks

graphomate blocks ist kostenfrei und ohne Gewähr verfügbar. Importieren Sie die Komponente in DesignStudio oder Lumira 2.0 und erstellen Sie einen Report mit unserer Komponente -> fertig.

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spass und Erfog

blau = Pflichtfelder

Download graphomate extension

Anrede

Vorname

Nachname

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse

Back To Top